| deutsch | english    klein mittel grofl
Check-in for agency software demo

Check-in for LEADING Job agency software


Before you get going...

We've prepared a series of tutorials, packed with inspiring ideas for your LEADING Job demo.

 

Each tutorial introduces a popular feature of LEADING Job agency software or of Periscope – the innovative user interface. For each feature, you'll find clear explanations of each step, as well as a short video.

 

Tip:
The tutorials have been designed so that they can easily be printed out – ideally before you start the demo. They will guide you through the demo and suggest further steps – the best thing to do is print them all out at the beginning.

Übersicht über alle Tutorials und Erklärvideos zur Agentursoftware LEADING Job Periscope

And now: enjoy your demo!

Please enter your work e-mail

I agree, that the contact data I provide here will be processed by Qualiant Software GmbH in order to create my personalised demo account. If Qualiant accepts my application, I will receive further instructions for access via e-mail. In case Qualiant would not be able to accept my application, my data will be deleted.
Your message can only be accepted with your consent.


This website uses cookies. With using this website you agree to the use of cookies. More information on cookies

×

| deutsch | english    klein mittel grofl

Check-in der Agentursoftware LEADING Job


Bevor Sie loslegen...

Um Ihnen ein paar inspirierende Ideen für Ihre LEADING-Job-Demo mitzugeben, haben wir eine Reihe von Tutorials für Sie vorbereitet.

Jedes Tutorial stellt ein beliebtes Feature der Agentursoftware LEADING Job bzw. von Periscope – der innovativen Benutzeroberfläche - wird pro Tutorial vor. Zu jedem Feature finden Sie, neben den Erklärungen für die einzelnen Schritte, jeweils ein kurzes Video.

Tipp:
Die Tutorials lassen sich (am besten gleich vor der Demo) sehr einfach ausdrucken. Sie führen Sie wie ein Leitfaden durch die Demo und regen zu weiteren Schritten an – am besten, Sie drucken sich gleich alles aus.

Übersicht über alle Tutorials und Erklärvideos zur Agentursoftware LEADING Job Periscope

Und jetzt viel Vergnügen bei Ihrer Demo.

Please enter your work e-mail

Ich stimme zu, dass die von mir eingegebenen Daten von der Qualiant Software GmbH zum Zwecke Erstellung meines gewünschten personalisierten Demo-Accounts verarbeitet werden. Wenn Qualiant meine Registrierung akzeptiert, werde ich über diese e-Mail Adresse weitere Instruktionen zum Zugang erhalten. Wenn Qualiant meine Registrierung nicht akzeptiert werden meine Daten gelöscht.
Ihre E-Mail Adresse wird erst mit Ihrer Zustimmungserklärung übernommen.


Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen zu Cookies

×