| deutsch | english    klein mittel grofl

Boost your performance with a smart agency workflow

Save time and money
A well-managed agency workflow doesn’t only save heaps of time, but above all, it saves you money. An agency workflow system is a software solution that incorporates all of the work processes that are carried out daily. It allows you to optimise all processes – meaning it can have an enormous influence on commercial success. Qualiant offers what is indisputably one of the most powerful systems of this kind.

Qualiant provides outstanding support to its clients. When implementing a new solution for a client, the Viennese software firm brings its industry expertise to the table to help improve processes. And in optimising an agency workflow, Qualiant can call on the know-how it has built up over decades.
“Optimised workflows can’t make money out of projects that aren’t profitable in the first place – but a poorly functioning agency workflow can turn a profitable job into a loss maker.
Ulrich Schwarz, Qualiant Software.
Financial success can be planned. Let LEADING Job do it for you.
Normally, internal and external costs are calculated before starting work on project, so that the commercial aspects of a project are planned. An optimised workflow is just as critical to the final result, regardless of whether a project is meant to generate profit in the first place or not (as may be the case with jobs that are taken on to acquire a new customer).

Doing a good job means presenting a result that satisfies the customer, within the set time and budget constraints. This is where Qualiant comes into play: a seamless, efficient agency workflow enables the agency to do this effortlessly, as well as improving information flows.

This website uses cookies. With using this website you agree to the use of cookies. More information on cookies

×

| deutsch | english    klein mittel grofl

Leistungsfähigkeit steigern mit smartem Agentur Workflow

Zeit und Geld sparen
Ein gut durchdachter Agenturworkflow spart nicht nur jede Menge Zeit, sondern vor allem auch Geld. Ein Agentur Workflow System ist eine Software-Lösung, in der die täglichen Arbeitsabläufe dargestellt sind. Es dient der Optimierung aller Prozesse und hat daher massiven Einfluss auf den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Eines der leistungsfähigsten Systeme dieser Art hat unbestritten Qualiant.
Qualiant bietet wertvolle Unterstützung für die Kunden. Das Wiener Softwarehaus trägt bereits im Zuge der Einführung der Software-Lösung mit nützlichem Branchenwissen zur Ablaufverbesserung bei. Bei der Optimierung des Agentur Workflows greift Qualiant auf das über Jahrzehnte entstandene Know-how zurück.
„Optimale Arbeitsabläufe erzeugen bei einem nicht-profitablen Projekt zwar auch keinen Gewinn, ein schlechter Agentur Workflow kann aber ein profitables Projekt durchaus in die Verlustzone bringen.“
Ulrich Schwarz, Qualiant Software
Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg ist planbar. LEADING Job macht das für Sie.
Interne und externe Kosten werden üblicherweise vor Beginn eines Projektes kalkuliert und so kaufmännisch geplant. Für das Ergebnis eines Projektes ist ein optimaler Arbeitsablauf mitentscheidend. Unabhängig davon, ob ein Projekt von vorne herein auf Gewinn abzielt oder nicht (Akquise-Projekt).

Einen „guten Job zu machen“ bedeutet, seinem Kunden ein Ergebnis zu präsentieren, das ihn zufrieden stellt und das innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Zeit- und Kostenrahmens entstanden ist. An dieser Stelle kommt Qualiant ins Spiel: Denn mit einem reibungslosen und effizienten Agentur Workflow lassen sich diese Anforderungen problemlos erfüllen – was zusätzlich den Informationsfluss verbessert.

Wollen Sie mehr wissen? Gerne zeigen wir auch Ihnen die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten zur Optimierung des Workflows. Rufen Sie mich an.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen zu Cookies

×