| deutsch | english    klein mittel grofl

The art of presenting the most complex information clearly

The most important information at a glance
Qualiant uses dashboards to display figures and reports graphically, providing an overview of relevant data to an agency or other project-based business – where all the information you need to stay in control of the vehicle is clearly displayed.
“The simplest way is not always the best. But the best way is always simple.”
Heinrich Tessenow, Architect
Nothing is as old as yesterday’s news
A Qualiant dashboard is always up-to-date, as it continually updates itself automatically. If an invoice is issued, for example, the dashboard shows the updated figure for revenue from the client.

What makes a good dashboard design?
An effective dashboard should present an overview of key decision-making data from various (often related) sources that’s easy on the eye. This enables the user to grasp all of the important information quickly and easily, whether it’s key figures for management of the company or for management of a project.
When a dashboard is deployed as a dynamic website, the user can roll over the displayed data and graphics to automatically open boxes that provide additional information. Users can zoom in on the details or access further information with a mouse click. One practical feature is that the ten most urgent tasks are always on show, meaning the users do not have to click their way through the system to find them.  Other tasks can be selected as desired.

Using dashboards - an example with LEADING Media
This dashboard displays information related to performance marketing, updated daily. Audience reach data from TV channels is used to automatically evaluate respective campaigns. This is then compared with response numbers from the call centre. The corresponding graphic displays an updated ranking or cost per action.
This website uses cookies. With using this website you agree to the use of cookies. More information on cookies

| deutsch | english    klein mittel grofl

Die Kunst, Wesentliches einfach zu präsentieren.

Wichtiges auf einen Blick.
Um relevante Daten einer Agentur oder eines projektbezogen arbeitenden Dienstleisters übersichtlich darzustellen, bereitet Qualiant diese Auswertungen und Reports mittels Dashboards grafisch auf.  Ähnlich wie bei einem Auto, wo die für die Steuerung relevanten Informationen klar durch die Anzeigen ersichtlich sind.
„Das Einfache ist nicht immer das Beste. Aber das Beste ist immer einfach.“
(Heinrich Tessenow, Architekt).
Nichts ist so alt wie Nachrichten von gestern.
Ein Qualiant-Dashboard ist immer „up to date“, da es sich laufend automatisch aktualisiert. Wird beispielsweise eine Rechnung ausgestellt, dann zeigt das Dashboard bereits den aktualisierten Umsatz des Kunden an.

Wodurch zeichnet sich gutes Dashboard-Design aus?
Ein Dashboard präsentiert entscheidungsrelevante Daten aus mehreren, häufig auch zusammenhanglosen, Quellen übersichtlich und attraktiv. Damit kann der Benutzer alle wichtigen Informationen schnell und einfach erfassen, egal ob es sich um Kennzahlen für die kaufmännische Führung oder für die Steuerung von Projekten handelt.

Wenn das Dashboard als dynamische Website genutzt wird, kann der User mit der Maus über die angezeigten Daten oder Grafiken gleiten und es öffnen sich automatisch Sprechblasen mit weiteren Informationen. Per Klick lassen sich so die Details heranzoomen bzw. weitere Details finden. Praktisch: Die zehn dringendsten Aufgaben müssen nicht angeklickt werden, sie befinden sich auf dem Dashboard.  Alle weiteren Tasks stehen ebenfalls zur Auswahl.

LEADING Media – ein Beispiel
Dieses Dashboard stellt täglich aktualisierte Daten aus dem Bereich des Performance- Marketings dar. Die Reichweiten-Daten von TV-Sendern lassen sich automatisch mit den dazugehörenden Kampagnen auswerten. Zudem wird der Response im Call-Center abgeglichen. Die entsprechende Grafik weist zusätzlich das aktualisierte Ranking oder den CpX aus.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen zu Cookies

×